Unsent Letter of the Heart

Up until a few months ago, you came into my life unexpectedly, when I am contented with my solitary existence given my own weirdness. You came at a point when I was creating my own drama and writing my own love story.

Image

When we met, feelings that are not known to me stirred in my heart. An unexplainable desire to know you better and a burning hope to make friends with you. It is not common for us that when we came across a person in our life that we want that person to take notice of us and gives us his/her full attention.

From the very first day, you’ve changed my outlook about love. You ignite the spark that is embedded in my heart. A flame, that burns every time I hear your voice. This is the first time I’ve felt this kind of feeling.  A myriad of feelings but each works with one another to build a profound emotion in my heart that only you are capable of arousing. It lasts until the fire is uncontrollable and that is where the pain takes its place.

Sad, that the change you have brought to me gives me and you pain. The possessiveness and insensitivity of me arises. I don’t know how to control it. It envelops my whole ego.

Sorry, for what happened. Sorry if those worst personalities ruin our relationship as friend. Sorry if I cause you a trouble and pain. I can’t blame you if you will get mad at me or don’t want me in your life anymore.

Image

Thank you, for such great feeling that you’ve brought to me being with you is comfort, love, security, contentment, passion and happiness, all rolled into one. But I accidentally misinterpret it, it burns too much and I can’t take it anymore.

I hope you’re okay now, you’re happy now with your special someone. I’m happy for both of you, I really am. You will always have a special place in my heart.

 

Leave a Reply

